President


David Pearson
Corporate Director - Adult Social Care, Health and Public Protection
Nottinghamshire County Council
County Hall, West Bridgford, Nottingham NG2 7QP
Tel: 0115 9773919
Email: david.pearson@nottscc.gov.uk

Vice President


Ray James
Director of Health, Housing and Adult Social Care
London Boruogh of Enfield
PO Box 59, Civic Centre
Silver Street, Enfield
Middlesex EN1 3XL
Tel: 020 8379 4340
Email: ray.james@enfield.gov.uk

Immediate Past President

 

Sandie Keene
Director of Adult Social Care Services
Leeds City Council
1st Floor West, Merrion House,
110 Merrion Centre,
Leeds LS2 8QB
Tel: 0113 247 8700
Email: sandie.keene@leeds.gov.uk

Honorary Secretary

 

Richard Webb
Director of Adults' Services
County Hall,
Northallerton,
North Yorkshire
DL7 8DD
Tel:
Email: richard.webb@northyorks.gov.uk

Honorary Treasurer/

Brian Walsh

Brian M Walsh
Executive Director, People
Coventry City Council
Tel: 02476 833405
Email: brian.walsh@coventry.gov.uk

Policy Lead

 

Sarah Norman
Director for Adults & Community
Wolverhampton Council
The Civic Centre, St Peters Square
Woverhampton WV1 1RT
Tel: 01902 555300
Email:
sarah.norman@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Regional Lead

Harold Bodmer

 

Harold Bodmer
Director of Community Services
Norfolk County Council
Tel: 01603 223175
Email: harold.bodmer@norfolk.gov.uk