Greater London Region: Lead Officers and Members

Lead Officers

Region Chair

Terry Rich

Region Secretary

Dr Graeme Betts
Networks
Carers Dr Graeme Betts

Commissioning   

Ray James 

Disabilities, sensory impairment & HIV/AIDS 

John Nawrockyi & Linda Sanders 

End of Life Care 

Mun Thong Phung 

Equality and Diversity 

Kim Wright 

Health & Wellbeing Boards 

Dr Graeme Betts 

Improvement 

Paul Nasjarek 

Learning Disabilities 

Sean McLaughlin 

Mental Health 

Jean Daintith 

Older People 

Dawn Warwick 

Personalisation 

Terry Rich 

Resources 

Jean Daintith and Joy Hollister 

Safeguarding 

Adi Cooper and Susanna White 

Standards & Performance Policy 

Paul Najsarek 

Workforce 

Jo Cleary 

 

 

Lead Roles in the London Joint Improvement  Partnership:

 

Reform and Transition 

Dr Graeme Betts/Ray James/Kim Wright 

Embedding Transformation 

Anne Bristow/Sean McLaughlin/Susanna White 

Delivering Efficiencies & Savings 

Joy Hollister/Cathy Kerr 

Members

Authority Name Email
Barking & Dagenham Anne Bristow            anne.bristow@lbbd.gov.uk
Barnet Kate Kennally kate.kennally@barnet.gov.uk
Bexley Mark Charters  mark.charters@bexley.gov.uk
Brent Alison Elliott  alison.elliott@brent.gov.uk
Bromley Terry Rich          terry.rich@bromley.gov.uk
Camden Mike Cooke mike.cooke@camden.gov.uk
City of London Corporation Neal Hounsell neal.hounsell@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Croydon Hannah Miller hannah.miller@croydon.gov.uk
Ealing David Archibald darchibald@ealing.gov.uk
Enfield Ray James ray.james@enfield.gov.uk
Greenwich John Nawrockyi john.nawrockyi@greenwich.gov.uk
Hackney Kim Wright kim.wright@hackney.gov.uk
Hammersmith & Fulham Heather Schroeder  Heather.Schroeder@lbhf.gov.uk 
Haringey Mun Thong Phung phungmt@haringey.gov.uk
Harrow Paul Najsarek paul.najsarek@harrow.gov.uk
Havering Andrew Ireland andrew.ireland@havering.gov.uk
Hillingdon Linda Sanders lsanders@hillingdon.gov.uk
Hounslow Mimi Konigsberg mimi.konigsberg@hounslow.gov.uk
Islington Sean McLaughlin sean.mclaughlin@islington.gov.uk
Kensington & Chelsea Jean Daintith jean.daintith@rbkc.gov.uk
Kingston David Smith David.smith@rbk.kingston.gov.uk
Lambeth Jo Cleary jcleary@lambeth.gov.uk
Lewisham Aileen Buckton aileen.buckton@lewisham.gov.uk
Merton Simon Williams simon.williams@merton.gov.uk
Newham Dr Graeme Betts graeme.betts@newham.gov.uk
   
Redbridge John Powell john.powell@redbridge.gov.uk
Richmond Cathy Kerr cathy.kerr@richmond.gov.uk
Southwark Susanna White susanna.white@southwark.gov.uk
Sutton Adi Cooper adi.cooper@sutton.gov.uk
Tower Hamlets Helen Taylor helen.taylor@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Waltham Forest Alan Adams alan.adams@walthamforest.gov.uk
Wandsworth Dawn Warwick dwarwick@wandsworth.gov.uk
Westminster John Bolton jbolton@westminster.gov.uk

Back to Greater London Region