Our 93 members (plus 40 life and retired members) are drawn from working members of the House of Lords, chairs, chief executives and non-execs of governmental, NHS, voluntary and private sector bodies, inspectors, regulators, reviewers and inquirers, consultants working for large and small companies and Interim DASSs as well as, of course, those past directors now retired to quieter lifestyles.

The following Associate members have agreed that their contact details should be on this website: 

Table caption

Name

Email Address

Jane Ashman

jashman@btconnect.com

John Baker

jbaker1@uk.ey.com

Jennifer Bernard

jenniferann.bernard@btinternet.com

Graeme Betts

g.betts@uel.ac.uk

John Bolton

john.bolton@jrfb.co.uk

Sally Burton

sally_burton@btinternet.com

 Kim Carey

 kamcarey@aol.com 

Martin Cheeseman

martincheeseman@btinternet.com

Vic Citarella

vic.citarella@cpea.co.uk

 Paul Davies

 p.davies51@hotmail.com 

John Drew

john.drew@yjb.gov.uk

Sue Fiennes

susan.fiennes@mypostoffice.co.uk

Penny Furness-Smith

pfurnesssmith@gmail.com

Jenny Goodall

jenny.goodall1@btinternet.com

Michael Hake

counterpoint@btinternet.com

Marian Harrington

mariancharrington@gmail.com

Anne Higgins

anne.angealja@gmail.com

Bill Hodson

williamhodson2@btopenworld.com

Liam Hughes

liam.hughes2900@hotmail.co.uk

Richard Humphries

personal@richardhumphries.co.uk

 Veronika Jackson

 veronica.dunkley@aol.com

Julie Jones

juliejonesuk@hotmail.co.uk

Sallyanne Johnson

saljos@snowcliff.co.uk

David Johnstone

d.g.johnstone@btinternet.com

 Sandie Keene

  sandiekeene@me.com 

Mimi Konigsberg

mimikon123@gmail.com

Derek Law

d.law750@btinternet.com

Bob Lewis

Robert.lewis.net@boltblue.com; rlewis@cmg-operations.com

Miriam Maddison

miriam@mmaddisonconsulting.co.uk

Caroline Marsh

c.marshmanagementsolutions@gmail.com

Kevin Miller

Kevinmiller8@mac.com

Oliver Mills

oasmills@btinternet.com

Bindi Nagra

Bindi.nagra@enfield.gov.uk

Jenny Owen

owen.jennya@gmail.com

Brian Parrott

brianparrott@globalnet.co.uk

Jonathan Phillips

jonathanphillips51@gmail.com

Sam Pratheepan

saba.pratheepan@gmail.com

 

James Reilly

reillyJA@aol.com

Julia Ross

juliaross@btinternet.com

   

 Linda Sanders 

  lindasandersasc@gmail.com

Marie Seaton

Marie.seaton@mpconsul.plus.com

Margaret Sheather

m.sheather@btinternet.com

Keith Skerman

keith@skermansolutions.com

Stephen Sloss

stephen.sloss@salvere.co.uk

 David Smith

 david.smith@oxfordshireccg.nhs.uk  

Ged Taylor

ged@jgtsolutions.co.uk

Mike Taylor

Mike.taylor@yourchoiceinterims.com

Roy Taylor

roy.taylor5@ntlworld.com

Carol Tozer

carol.tozer@scope.org.uk

Bernard Walker

bernardwalker@rapid.co.uk

 Siân Walker

 sian.walker@blueyonder.co.uk 

Anne Williams

annewilliams57@gmail.com

Cathie Williams

cathiewilliams@btinternet.com

Moira Wilson

moiral.wilson@ntlworld.com